Search
Confirm
Cancel
img
1
About Handsome

Social Responsibility

As a cellular organization of society, Handsome Chemical Group believes that it has an obligation to make corresponding contributions to the progress and development of society. We are committed to fulfilling our corporate citizenship responsibilities through practical actions, continuously contributing our own strength to such activities, achieving social feedback, and persistently pursuing long-term progress in human society and culture.

Donations to schools

Education Donation

We spread the spark of social responsibility and hope by supporting education for a long time. We believe that education is related to the future of humanity, and we support it through donations.

Poverty alleviation and disaster relief

Poverty Alleviation and Disaster Relief

We believe that funding for poverty alleviation and disaster relief is an integral part of the development of our company. We have been making annual donations to Red Cross, charities, and other philanthropic organizations for many years, which has earned us a good reputation. Our direct investment in public welfare has exceeded tens of millions of yuan, creating a positive atmosphere where the company actively leads and employees actively participate.

Donated resistance to disease

Fight the Epidemic Donation

In 2020, The COVID-19 suddenly swept across the country. In response to the epidemic, all sectors of Chinese society are taking action. Medical staff are rushing to the front line, and there is a shortage of anti-epidemic materials. To solve the urgent problem, We urgently mobilized alcohol and donated it to the government. As compassionate individuals fighting the epidemic and dedicated contributors with love, we are demonstrating our responsibility and commitment through practical actions.

Staff care

Employees Caring

Employees are the first asset of our company and the main force for achieving sustainable development. We adhere to the policy of "Health and safety are the highest interests of the company" and make every effort to ensure the health and safety of our employees. We provide a better working environment and create an efficient work atmosphere for our employees, comprehensively improving their work skills, cultural knowledge, and overall quality. We also care about the education of our employees' children and strive to enhance their sense of happiness.

Corporate Mission

Handsome Chemical Group believes that as a cellular organization within society, corporations have an obligation to contribute to social progress and development. We are committed to fulfilling the responsibilities of corporate citizenship through concrete actions, continuously contributing our strength to such activities, providing reciprocation to society, and persistently pursuing long-term advancements in human society and culture.

Corporate Mission

Contact us

 

Address: 32 / F, block a, Wanda center, Wanda Plaza, Fazhan Avenue, Pengjiang district, Jiangmen City, Guangdong Province
Zip code:529000
Tel:
0750-3292900
Copyright: Handsome Chemical Group Co., Ltd

粤ICP备19101813号

Back to Top

Group subsidiary

Taixing Jinjiang Chemical Industry Co., Ltd
Zhuhai Handsome New Material Co., Ltd
Huizhou Shengda Chemical Co., Ltd
Thansome Chemical Trading Co., Ltd

Enterprise wechat

handsome chemical

搜索
确认
取消
handsome chemical
img
1
关于谦信

社会责任

谦信化工集团认为企业作为社会的细胞组织,有义务向社会的进步与发展做出相应的贡献。我们致力于以实际行动履行企业公民的责任,持续为此类活动贡献自身的力量,实现对社会的回馈,并持之以恒地追求人类社会与文化的长期进步。

捐资助学

捐资助学

我们通过长期支持教育事业来传播社会责任的火种与希望。我们认为教育事业事关人类未来,并通过支持教育。

扶贫赈灾

扶贫赈灾

我们认为对扶贫赈灾事业的资助是企业发展的有机组成部分,持续多年对红十字会、慈善会等慈善组织进行资金捐赠,形成了良好的口碑。我们直接投入到公益事业中的资金已经超过数千万元,并形成了公司层面积极主导,员工层面积极参与的良好氛围。

捐资抗疫

捐资抗疫

2020年,一场新型寇状病毒肺炎疫情突然席卷全国,抗击疫情,中国社会各界在行动。医护人员奔忙于一线,抗疫物质缺缺,为解燃眉之急,公司紧急调集酒精,向政府捐赠酒精,做抗疫的有情人,做有爱的奉献者,以实际行动诠释责任与担当。

关爱员工

关爱员工

员工是企业是第一资产,是我们实现可持续发展的主体力量。我们奉行“健康安全是公司最高利益”的方针,全力保障员工的健康安全,为员工提供更好的工作环境、创造高效的工作氛围,全面提升员工工作技能,文化知识和综合素质,关爱员工子女教育,提升员工幸福感。

企业使命

谦信化工集团认为企业作为社会的细胞组织,有义务向社会的进步与发展做出相应的贡献。我们致力于以实际行动履行企业公民的责任,持续为此类活动贡献自身的力量,实现对社会的回馈,并持之以恒地追求人类社会与文化的长期进步。

企业使命

联系我们

 

地址:广东省江门市蓬江区发展大道万达广场万达中心A座32层
邮编:529000
电话:
0750-3292900
版权所有:谦信化工集团有限公司

粤ICP备19101813号

返回顶部

集团子公司

 

泰兴金江化学工业有限公司
珠海谦信新材料有限公司
惠州盛达化工有限公司
天诚化工贸易有限公司

企业微信

handsome chemical